black rock sands

September 8, 2009 at 9:42 am | Posted in wales | Leave a comment

Hudson had me excited about  Black Rock beach. when I stood in the caravan with my suit on, saying I was ready for the beach, Hudson started dying laughing. we did go to the beach, and even played around in the water, but it was pretty freezing and I definitely wore a sweater and jacket the whole time.
SDC10624

SDC10628

since black rock allows cars on the beach, I did get to do my first bit of driving without having to worry too much about the left-side thing (just had to watch out for beach-goers and try not to drive through cricket games).
SDC10619
(Dunkis loved crusing the beach for hot chicks.)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

